Meatless Monday

Hola! Welcome to my first post EVER.

Luckily, instead of writer’s block consuming me due to the extreme pressure of already having followers, I begin this journey with inspiration.

Yesterday, while reading blogs hard at work in the library, I stumbled upon this article: http://www.meatlessmonday.com/why-meatless/

I immediately decided to implement it in my own life- much to the dismay of ANS. From here on out, notwithstanding minor slip-ups, I will be attempting to go “meatless” every Monday.

I sometimes end a day and realize I haven’t eaten any meat. While this does not happen often, I feel really proud when it does. It saves countless resources if we choose to merely go “meatless” a few meals a week.

I’ll try to provide recipes for what I eat on ‘Meatless Monday’ in hopes that you too will give it a try & realize going “meatless” isn’t all that scary!

Farewell for Now,

Abby

Leave a Reply

