Zombie Status

Good Evening, how’s everyone doing?

I, for one, feel like I got run over by a truck. And, I’m fairly certain that a 4 hour exam is cruel and unusual… but, since my reformed goal is to simply not fail out, I’ll have to get back to you on that one.

This morning I ate my last bowl of oatmeal for awhile. I am so tired of oatmeal but I don’t know what to eat instead! Any suggestions?? Something healthy, filling, fast, and economical- please!

After the exam/post-exam lunch, I came home and ate a huge piece of cake (please note, I fell asleep before eating a huge piece last night- I am not a monster). Then, I fell asleep for 2 hours. I woke up feeling like a complete zombie.

Cure?

Tuna melt & carrot sticks with roasted garlic hummus.

My breath is amazing right now šŸ˜‰

Now that I’m feeling slightly human again, I’m trying to decide between:

1. Taking my tortoise flashcards to the gym to get in some exercise/studying

OR

2. Curling up in front of this

And studying torts/drinking peppermint tea until I fall asleep.

Decisions, decisions…

I’ll let you know what I decided tomorrow šŸ™‚

Goodnight!

Abby

P.S. I’m waiting to post Christmas decor pictures until I get some better ones. My little camera is just not cutting it as far as taking pictures of lights/sparkly things. Maybe I need a fancy one for Christmas, Dad!

Leave a Reply

