freedom.

Hi Guys! How’s your weekend going?!

Don’t worry, I’m alive. I’ve just been too busy enjoying this new-found freedom to open my computer.

Yesterday, at 1pm Eastern Standard Time, I finished my first semester of law school. Congrats to everyone who did so as well! Quite the accomplishment.

The last healthy thing I have eaten in 2 days was consumed yesterday morning.

Baked apple with brown sugar, plain yogurt, granola. I was too nervous to eat but the few bites I had were delicious.

Then, the property exam happened. The mall happened. Two pre-parties and bars happened. And, the Dougie happened.

Then, this happened:

We really, really, really need to go to the grocery.

But, not before reading this happens:

The first magazine I’ve bought in 4 months. I’m a little excited.

Agenda for the rest of the day/night:

  1. read
  2. grocery shop
  3. laundry
  4. clean
  5. mall?

The sky’s the limit- so much free time!

Enjoy your Sunday folks!

Abby

Leave a Reply

