Yesterday…

Yesterday, I:

  • drove 7 hours on 4 hours of sleep
  • packed a healthy lunch but ate french toast instead. and bacon. and eggs.
  • ate said healthy packed lunch later, during the 7 hour drive
  • did not exercise
  • ate my weight in pizza once I got home
  • talked my dad into buying me books, namely Silent Spring by Rachel Carson
  • read this book until I fell asleep, at approximately 9pm

That’s right. 9pm on a Saturday night. I have never felt so cool.

Now, I’m off to Mass. I’ll see you later with a real post when my dad makes breakfast 😀

xoxo,

Abby

 

Leave a Reply

