Here I Am

Hey Guys!

Sorry I’ve been M.I.A- things have been craaaaazy around here!

Let’s see, In the past 24 hours we have baked:

  • chocolate crinkle cookies

  • chocolate mint creme cookies

  • white chocolate cherry & almond cookies with whole wheat flour

  • two kinds of thumbprint cookies
  • chewy coconut cookies (my breakfast- in a mug from my brother’s college, minus one cookie)

  • scotcharoos
  • peanut butter fudge
  • chocolate fudge
  • chocolate fudge with walnuts

I think we finally have all the baking done, thank goodness! My mom likes to give basically everyone we know a platter of cookies and fudge so we always tend to go a bit overboard.

I’ve eaten 6 cookies today and 1 small sandwich. What? That’s not normal? 😀

Other news:

I’m going to Paris for spring break! We found an awesome deal on airfare and decided we couldn’t pass it up, so I’ll be backpacking around France for a week in March. I can’t wait- I haven’t been this excited for something in forever!

And, Chelsea told me to stop exercising so I did 🙂

Just kidding, kind of. I might workout tonight. We’ll see.

Have a good night everyone, eat some cookies. I’ll see you in the morning for a healthy breakfast!

xoxo,

Abby

One thought on “Here I Am

  1. Abby Your going to Paris is so exciting!!! i`m so happy for you!! i had a really nice christmas day at your mom & dads. it was great being with you & ben!! your mom knows how to do it up big every thing was so nice. love you grandma

Leave a Reply

