Chauffeur

Good Morning! Happy Christmas Eve-eve! I hope everyone is done shopping and can just relax!

This morning I am playing chauffeur and driving my mom & brother to various appointments.

Breakfast was a quick repeat of the other day: eggs and toast. More specifically, two eggs over-easy and a cranberry English muffin. Deeeelicious!

Last night was very special, as I got to see some old friends. I love coming home for Christmas and seeing so many lovely, familiar faces and catching up.

It doesn’t hurt that all of my friends from home are incredibly good-looking 😉

This means you, girls 🙂 haha

P.S. Thanks to everyone from home who reads this little bloggy. That was very exciting news!

Now I’m off for another busy, busy day! At least there’s snow outside!!!

Abby

Leave a Reply

