VegFeast

Hello there 😀

How about this: a lunch post! I haven’t posted 3 meals in quite awhile.

For lunch I chopped up 3 potatoes, 5 carrots, about a cup of frozen green beans and roasted them in a foil-covered pan for 30 minutes.

Then, I added a can of corn (I’m obsessed with canned corn lately) for 10 minutes.

Once everything was soft, I scrambled 2 eggs to top my veggie bowl.

For some reason meat is really grossing me out lately, with the exception of bacon, so I’m really embracing this Meatless Monday thing.

Afternoon snack was a Buckeye made by my aunt. Of course, my Pennsylvania-dwelling family doesn’t call them Buckeyes, but we all know what the are 😉

Now, back to reading & relaxing!

Leave a Reply

