Breakfast of Champions

Hi Guys! What’s up? 🙂

Much to my dismay, I’m back in the law school. Time to start getting ready for classes. Where did break go?!

Breakfast was quick because I was in a rush to get out the door- not my choice 😉

I had a Green Monster with

  • 1 banana
  • 2 handfuls spinach
  • 1T peanut butter
  • Hershey’s syrup drizzle
  • 1C skim milk

Delicious as usual & the peanut butter gives it some staying power!

Taken on the living room floor for the best light, duh 🙂

Time to get some things done! As much as I want a longer break, I’m kind of glad to be getting back in the swing of things. I’m too much of a schedule-oriented person for my own good sometimes!

See ya later!

Abby

 

Leave a Reply

