Happy.

Hi Guys! Sorry I’ve been MIA the past few days: I had a very exciting weekend 😀

Much to my surprise, Schock proposed to me Friday night!

I’ve wanted to share my news all weekend but wasn’t quuuuuite ready. I’m sure you understand 😉

The proposal happened a mere week before our 4 year anniversary so it was extra exciting and I did not expect it at all

I thought I’d share some pictures of the ring instead of the usual food & such. Plus, I haven’t exactly been eating well or exercising the past 3 days. I’ve mostly been eating chocolate covered strawberries my bff Lynanne sent and jumping around my apartment 😀

I’m sure normal life will resume soon, but until then, let the shrieking continue…

(I promise to take better pictures soon!!!!)

Those pictures really do not do the ring justice. It is absolutely gorgeous and I am so, so ecstatic to be engaged to such a wonderful guy.

Hopefully I can take better pictures soon. Things have seriously been craaaazy here. How can I possibly be expected to go to law school when I have wedding blogs to read?! Ugh!

I hope you all enjoy our special news and I look forward to sharing some of the fun wedding details, along with the regular food and exercise, with you 🙂

Abby

2 thoughts on “Happy.

  1. YOUR GETTING MARRIED!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHH!!!!! I AM SO STINKING EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

