Ahhhhhh!

Dear Friends,

I have so much to share with you. Including, but not limited to, pictures of the wedding reception venue we chose, delicious peanut-buttery oatmeal, and a perfectly refreshing blueberry/banana smoothie.

However, I can’t find my camera cord. I’ve hunted high and low. It is nowhere to be found.

Forgive me for the lack of photos while I drown my panic in chocolate keep searching.

In the meantime, do two things:

  1. Check out the Lodge at Geneva-On-The-Lake, as that is where the wedding reception (and probably the wedding) will be. Fingers crossed, everything is set we just have to sign the contract as soon as it gets here!
  2. Make this smoothie:
  • 1 cup unsweetened vanilla almond milk
  • 1/2 banana
  • 3/4 cup- 1 cup blueberries
  • 1 scoop vanilla protein powder of your choice
  • ice

I promise, you will not be disappointed 🙂

If you’ll excuse me, I need to go find my cord so I can upload pictures. How frustrating!

Leave a Reply

