Oh, Monday…

Sometimes Monday hits you like a brick, even after a nice relaxing weekend! Boy did I feel it today. I’m so tired- I’m seriously going to bed by like 8 o’clock!

Luckily, Schock made dinner tonight so I was able to enjoy cycling class without worrying about cooking when I got home. What a guy 🙂

His creation? Breakfast burritos. It was sooo good- all your breakfast favorites wrapped in a warm flour tortilla. Definitely heart-attack inducing, but tasty nonetheless!

I believe it had hash browns, cheese, scrambled eggs, and bacon. I had mine with giant piles of ketchup and hot sauce.

I cheated on Meatless Monday! I had bacon. What can I say? I have no self control when bacon is in the picture. Sorry :-/

I’m pretty sure it was worth it though 🙂

My afternoon snack was a great yogurt mess with 1 Stoneyfield Farm strawberry pom yogurt, 1/4 cup rolled oats (uncooked) a sprinkle of cheerios and some blueberries & strawberries

Photographed in the abundant sunshine!

I tried Siggi’s yogurt for the first time yesterday and it was incredible. It’s also super expensive. I’m pretty sure it was over $2 for this little thing, but I’ve heard rave reviews so I had to try it once!

It was the thickest greek yogurt I have EVER had. It was seriously almost as thick as cream cheese. Okay, that’s somewhat of an exaggeration, but it was really thick! With real vanilla bean flecks. Yum!

I tossed some blueberries and strawberries into the container and enjoyed my $3 well spent 🙂

Maybe when I become a big time lawyer I can buy lots of Siggi’s? Something to dream about…  😉

Well, bedtime for me. No, I’m not kidding. Have a good night everyone!

Abby

Leave a Reply

