Almost Ready…

Happy Spring Break friends! 🙂 We’re almost ready to go on our trip. I can hardly even handle the excitement!

I’m all packed- I think. If anyone has any suggestions, I’d love to hear them.

I have the essentials:

  • clothes
  • adapter
  • umbrella
  • passport
  • camera
  • toiletries
  • money
  • ipod & books
  • snacks

I thought it might be fun to share some of my travel essentials, so I took some pictures 😀

Hair spray, wrinkle release, shampoo, body wash, etc.

Toothpaste, mouthwash, a weird scent of perfume that will just have to cut it, and Febreeze

Travel toothbrush, deodorant, benadryl, floss, q-tips, and a razor

But, can’t forget the snacks!

Clif bars, Larabars, packets of AmazingGrass. Packing snacks is a must for me since I get ferocious snack attacks when no one else does. Don’t want my travel buddies to kill me! haha

I think that about rounds it out.

Please, everyone, take note that for the first time ever I am going on a trip with one pair of shoes. We’ll see how it goes 😉   I’m kiiiinda worried haha

Well, I’m off to read a book (not a text book) and watch Sex & the City the movie (the first one) for a bout the millionth time. Have a great night everyone

And let me know if you have any tips!!!

Abby

 

3 thoughts on “Almost Ready…

Leave a Reply

