Back From Vacation

Hi Guys! Sorry it’s been a million years since my last post. We had an amazing time traveling to Europe. I loved London and I am now obsessed with Paris. If I could move there right now, I would 🙂

We got back last Tuesday at 3 in the morning. Yuck! Between jet-lag, being awake for 28 hours straight, and a terrible cold I was basically wiped out all week. It was totally worth it- don’t get me wrong, but it was a rough way to jump back into school!

Unfortunately, blogging took a big hit. But don’t worry- we took tons of pictures that I’ll be sharing with you guys. I also documented all of my best meals so you can see what we ate on the trip. The food in Europe is about a hundred times better than what we eat here on a daily basis and I still keep yearning for it a week later!

I’m still battling this cold so I’m going to bed earrrly tonight but I’ll leave you with some pictures and fill in more tomorrow + get back to the usual shenanigans & meals.

Hope you all had a great, relaxing weekend! Enjoy the pictures of yours truly 🙂

Abby

Leave a Reply

