Juris Doctor

Just dropping by quickly to say hey πŸ™‚

I have to get ready for Schock’s Law School graduation that starts in a few hours!

He never reads the blog so it’s okay to get a little mushy, he’ll never know πŸ˜‰

We aren’t a very sentimental couple (okay, I am but he’s not) but I feel like I can be today.

Law School is such a ridiculous journey. I think it pretty much tests everything you’re made of, and when you finally get the hang of it, you’re done. Since I just finished my first year, I know how truly tough it is and it makes me all the more proud of Schock for finishing, and finishing well.

He is an inspiration to me every day and he always shows me that you don’t have to freak out and panic to do a good job at life. Staying calm is the best option.

He is my best friend, and even sort of a mentor, and I could not be more proud of him!

Congratulations, Schock. Now, let’s go earn a paycheck! πŸ˜‰

And, if you or someone you love is graduating today, Congratulations to you too!

See ya later πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

