Sleepy Saturday

Happy Saturday πŸ™‚

I slept forever last night and woke up to even more snow and a leisurely breakfast. Not bad at all for a weekend morning.

Andy and I both have to work all day so I think that contributed to the sleeping in thing, we weren’t exactly excited to get the day started! πŸ˜‰

I had a big bowl of cereal with peanut butter on top for breakfast. After I ate it I realized that a bunch of milk before running might not be the best idea, but we’ll see how it goes

Image

After these photos were taken I picked off the banana slices. I hate ripe bananas (probably more than is normal) and this one was wayyyy past it’s prime. Yuck!

Image

I have 6 miles on the agenda for the day then just working, cleaning, and hopefully going to the grocery.

Have a great Saturday & I’ll see you later with my first “long run” recap! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

