Busy Monday

Raise your hand if you’re glad Monday is over! My gosh.

I’m not complaining, because I did have a pretty decent day, but 5 hours of class + 7 hours of work = one tired girl! Not to mention I almost slept through my morning class. Geez. I’m ready for bed πŸ™‚

I’m lame and only have one picture to show you. You shouldn’t be sad though because my lunch was an exact replica of Saturday night’s dinner, packed up in Tupperware. Oh, and breakfast? The world’s most boring peanut butter bagel eaten at my desk with 1,000,000 cups of coffee.

Told you you didn’t miss anything πŸ˜‰

Dinner was thrown together in approximately 2.5 seconds before night class. Egg sandwiches never let me down. Especially because this one was on the most delicious roll Andy found at the grocery. Monday = refined white carbs, in case you didn’t know. Image

See you tomorrow with some vegetables, a healthy dinner, some sleep, and a run. Cheers to Tuesday πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

