Sunny Saturday

Hey guys, hope you’re having a great Saturday!

Mine started off early with a 7am wake-up thanks to a wide-awake little puppy. We eventually got up and made it to Pet Smart for some dog food and treats. Hank may only be 10 pounds, but he can sure destroy stuffed toys- he had absolutely none left.

After that we trekked to Cleveland to pick up some exotic fish for Andy’s aquariums. More on that another time. Hah.

Once we finally made it home, we were starving. Chik fil a to the rescue.

Considering I already had a Snickers bar earlier in the day (you win some, you lose some), I opted for a slightly healthier meal than my usual spicy chicken sandwich and fries.

IMG_2640

Grilled chicken sandwich with a side salad. Still fast food but not the worst option in the world.

With that, I’m off to run. 5 miles on the schedule for today. I’ve been sitting on the couch for about an hour, trying to motivate myself to run. It’s a gorgeous day so I know I better not waste it.

Have a great Saturday night!

Are you having trouble making yourself workout today?

Any fun Saturday night plans? 🙂

Leave a Reply

